Contact Us

APA (VIC)

Postal Address: PO Box 457, Mornington, Vic 3931

General Enquiries Email: info@apavic.org.au

Legal Enquiries (Members Only) Phone: 1300 000 APA (272)

Fax: (03) 9011 6117

 


Interested in becoming an APA Victoria Member?

Please register first by clicking here.

Updating Your Membership Details

To update your membership details, please log in to the website and click on Update your profile. For further assistance, please email membership@apavic.org.au

Forgot your password?

Please use the “Forgot password” link in the Member Access area.


APA Victoria Executive Committee

President

president@apavic.org.au

Vice President

vice.president@apavic.org.au

Secretary

secretary@apavic.org.au

Treasurer

treasurer@apavic.org.au

State Liaison Officer

slo@apavic.org.au

APA Victoria General Committee


Liaison Officer for Part-Time Employees

part.time@apavic.org.au

Media Liaison Officer

media@apavic.org.au

Technical Support

it@apavic.org.au