Contact Us

Australian Paramedics Association (Victoria) Inc.

ABN 82 998 868 768      Reg. No. A0054489H

Postal Address: PO Box 457, Mornington, Vic 3931

General Enquiries : enquiries@apavic.org.au

Phone: 1300 000 APA (272)

Fax: (03) 9011 6117


Membership

New Members

Please complete the registration details here.

Updating Your Membership Details

To update your membership details, please log in to the website and click on Update your profile.

Forgot your password?

Please use the “Forgot password” link in the Member Access area.

Request for Advice or Assistance

If you require general advice, or assistance with issues such as Employment Relations, Workplace Grievances, or Workcover Matters, please lodge your enquiry on our
Advice and Assistance page or call 1300 000 APA (272)

 


APA (Vic) Committee – 19 Nov 2019

Jason Tosch, President

president@apavic.org.au

Michael Konstantinou, Vice President

vice.president@apavic.org.au

Sven Holzheimer, Secretary

secretary@apavic.org.au

Alison Renny, Treasurer

treasurer@apavic.org.au

Jason Tosch, State Liaison Officer

slo@apavic.org.au

Teri-Jane Morris, Liaison Officer, Branding / Merchandise)

teri@apavic.org.au

Thomas Orchard, Liaison Officer, Inductions

thomas@apavic.org.au


APA (Vic) Liaison Officers

Brendan Holman, Liaison Officer

brendan@apavic.org.au